Wing announces December promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Reports
  • 919th Special Operations Wing

The following 919th Special Operations Wing enlisted Citizen Air Commandos were promoted in the month of December:

Chief Master Sergeant

Hurt, Kimberly

Senior Master Sergeant

Johnson, Ledell
Shelton, Joi L.


Master Sergeant
Barnhart, Bryan C.
Ealum, Aaron K.
Esper, James B.
Gager, Molly R.

Technical Sergeant
Amato, Thomas M.
Blankenship, Charles C.
Carr, Trevor H.
Cole, Andrew J.
Eugenio, Jonathan C.
Jiles, Latavia N.
Ortego, Gregory J.
St. Croix, Richard K.

Staff Sergeant
Ackah, Philomena A.
Cummings, Alexandria B.
Dean, Matthew T.
Long, Nicholas A.
Rouse, Bobby B.
Schultz, Tyler
Skeens, Blair A.

Senior Airman
Denham, Casey
Goncalves Quiroz, Gabriel A.

Airman First Class
Valentin, Cynthia

Ayinde, Nyiema A.
Harvey, Braden A.