HomeNewsArticle Display

Chase earns award for leading

Chase gets award for leading

Master Sgt. Jason Chase, 919th Special Operations Maintenance Squadron, received the Air Commando Association's non commisioned officer of the year award for 2018 from Col. Frank L. Bradfield III, 919th Special Operations Wing commander (left) and Chief Master Sgt. Peter Webb, 919th SOW command chief. The mission of the Air Commando Association is to serve members of Air Force Special Operations by educating others on the Joint Special Operations Forces mission. Chase earned the award for exemplary leadership at Duke Field and in support of contingency operations around the globe. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Jon McCallum)