U.S. Air Force Brig. Gen. William Holt, special assistant to the commander of Air Force Special Operations Command, taxis a U-28A Draco down the Hurlburt Field flightline during his “Fini” flight at Hurlburt Field, Florida, July 19, 2019. Holt has flown the U-28A for 12 years and has accrued approximately 700 flight hours in his 28 years of service in Air Force. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Dennis Spain)


Chief's Award recipients

Additional Chief's Award recipients were (front row, left to right) Tech. Sgts. Dan Kramer and Mark Harrell, Christine DeNamur, Staff Sgts. Ty Watts and Billy D. Cunningham, and Master Sgt. William Piggot. The chief master sergeants who funded the awards were (back row, left to right) Chief Master Sgts. Paul Albini, Kenneth Potter, Alex Hughes, Jeffrey Fitzpatrick, Lyle Spangler, Senior Master Sgt. Larry Rosamond, in place of Telford Burtts, and Chief Master Sgt. Joseph Haveard. Sponsors and recipients not pictured are Chief Master Sgts. Philip Bahm, Dale Berryhill, Christopher Goosby, William Posey, Glen Sconiers, and David Simmet; and Senior Master Sgt. Kevin Quimette; Master Sgts. Darren Cogan, Anthony Kolarick; and Walisa Villarreal; Senior Airman Jennifer Lefton; and Bill Meredith. (U.S. Air Force Photo/Mike Fleck)

VIRIN: 071228-F-0000F-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.