The 919th Special Operations Wing’s annual award winners for the period October 2016 to September 2017 display their trophies during a ceremony in their honor at Duke Field, Florida, Jan. 7, 2018. Shown from left: Staff Sgt. Joshua Galigher, NCO of the Year; Senior Airman Johnny Shields, Airman of the Year; Master Sgt. Christina Bicknell, 1st Sergeant of the Year; Kelly Ewert, Civilian of the Year; and Capt. Kassandra Pesek, Company Grade Officer of the Year. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Kimberly Moore)

Download Image: Full Size (1.61 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Kimberly Moore |  VIRIN: 180107-F-UC377-011.JPG